it's my 2.02! i failed twice! see where my thumb is? i still dun have a stamp there! omg i sux man. you gotta wear knee guard n elbow guard during practice lesson if u think u dun look silly enf, when it rains you gotta wear that YELLOW raincoat! a pants and a jacket can u imagine? wearing a raincoat and looking swollen at the knee and elbow area~ lol.
when you were around i still had someone to complain to that will understand fully wat's going on. i even get advice from you now i have got no one to teach me anymore. ha.
i won't give up just yet.
to those out there learning, dun give up! keep trying one of these days you are gonna get it rite. there are always worse people out there! i know ppl who took their 1.o2 4 times dun ask me how he did it. haha 2.02 i know someone who took it 5 times. lol so chill out n keep trying. =)